SIGN UP LOG IN

About Wein-Plus.eu

 

Contact Information

Wein-Plus GmbH

Address: Wein-Plus GmbH
Wetterkreuz 19
D-91058 Erlangen
Germany

Telephone

Central switchboard: +49 9131 7550-0

Specific contacts for individual departments can be found in the list below.
It is always best if you initially inform us of your request or question by E-Mail. You will definitely and in each case receive a reply at short notice. We will also gladly call you back, if you inform us of your request, your telephone number and a suitable time at which we can call you.

Wein-Plus Team

Management

Utz Graafmann

Utz Graafmann
Publisher / chief executive Wein-Plus GmbH
E-Mail: graafmann@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: Arrange a date and time here for a telephone call


Editorial Board
Please send press releases exclusively to the following E-Mail address:
redaktion@wein-plus.eu. Thank you!

Marcus Hofschuster

Marcus Hofschuster
Cief editor and head taster
E-Mail: hofschuster@wein-plus.eu

Lucie Melzer

Lucie Melzer
Taster, Tasting Samples, Awards
E-Mail: lucie.melzer@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-35

Kim Schreiber

Kim Schreiber
Taster
E-Mail: kim.schreiber@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-25
(See below under Sales Germany)

Norbert Tischelmayer

Norbert Tischelmayer
Glossary Editor
E-Mail: tischelmayer@wein-plus.eu

Anke Nägel

Anke Nägel
Wineguide-Assistance and Sample Collection
E-Mail: anke.naegel@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-20

Carsten M. Stammen

Carsten M. Stammen
News, Wine-FAQ
E-Mail: carsten.stammen@wein-plus.eu

Further freelance contributors for the editorial office:

Peter (translation English), Uwe (Consulting, News), Katrin (Text) and other freelance authors for the magazine


Communication & Marketing

Kim Schreiber

Kim Schreiber
Customer Care and Sales
Business Memberships and Advertising
E-Mail: kim.schreiber@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-25

Lucie Melzer

Lucie Melzer
Customer Care
E-Mail: lucie.melzer@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-35

Katrin Walter

Katrin Walter
Italy, Editorial office Wein-Plus.it
E-Mail: katrin.walter@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-24
Mobile: +49 175 3212747

Roland Brunner

Roland Brunner
Alto Adige
E-Mail: brunner@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 941 7995560

Stephan Eichinger

Stephan Eichinger
Overseas
E-Mail: eichinger@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 160 5500944

Angeliki Tsioli

Angeliki Tsioli
International Communication
E-Mail: angeliki.tsioli@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-11

Nicole Retter

Nicole Retter
Austria, Company Communication
E-Mail: nicole.retter@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-21


Tasting Package

Klaus Bärthlein

Klaus Bärthlein
E-Mail: klaus.baerthlein@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-53


Technical

Lubos


Technical support
Web Design
E-Mail: svirak@wein-plus.eu

Johannes Lenk

Johannes Lenk
Technical assistance
E-Mail: johannes.lenk@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-14


Data colection

Thiemo Bader

Thiemo Bader
Data collection
E-Mail: thiemo.bader@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-19


Bookkeeping

Olga Frank

Olga Frank
E-Mail: olga.frank@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-22

Ulrike Nolte

Ulrike Nolte
E-Mail: ulrike.nolte@wein-plus.eu
Telephone: +49 9131 7550-32

Calendar EVENTS NEAR YOU

Privacy Notice: ×

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we use cookies.